Skip to main content Skip to footer
Cropped 500x500

Professional Practices Committee (PPC)

Dr. Deborah Huntley, Chair Provost & Vice President for Academic Affairs
Dr. Andrew Chubb Dean, College of SET
Dr. Mamie Thorns Special Assistant to the President for Diversity Programs
Dr. Judith Ruland Dean, College of HHS
Dr. Surender Reddy Business & Management
Dr. Patricia Calahan Education
Dr. Dawn Hinton Social Sciences
Dr. Patricia Cavanaugh Arts & Humanities
Dr. Karen Brown-Fackler Health & Human Services
Dr. Stephanie Brouet Science, Engineering & Technology



Brian Thomas, Ph.D.
Associate Provost
Wickes Hall 334

Deborah Huntley, Ph.D.
Provost & Vice President for Academic Affairs
Wickes Hall 338

Wickes Hall 338
Hours: 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.