Skip to main content Skip to footer

Scott L. Carmona College of Business Advisory Board

The Scott L. Carmona College of Business Advisory Board consists of area business leaders that serve in an advisory capacity to the Dean and faculty.

Kelly Baumgartner, Morgan Stanley
Stephen Bigelow, Superintendent, Bay City Public Schools
Gary Bosco, In-House Legal Counsel, Globe Fire Sprinklers
Wayne Bronner, President and CEO, Bronner's CHRISTmas WONDERLAND
Paul Chaffee, Senior Consultant, LLC Executive Communications Consultation
Stephanie Duggan, MD, FACEP, FAAPL, CPE, Regional President, Ascension Michigan Northern Ministries
Peter Ewend, President and CEO, Saginaw Bay Underwriters
Cass Ferris, Director – Interactive Services, Morley Companies Inc.
Trevor Keyes, President and CEO, Bay Future Inc.
Ken LeCureux, Executive Vice President, Bierlein Companies, Inc.
Andrew Matuzak, Tax Manager, Yeo & Yeo PC
James R. Milroy, President & CEO of 1st State Bank
Ernest Paulick, Vice President - Special Assets, Northstar Bank
Gene Pickelman, Director, Founder, and President, Tri-Star Trust Bank
Clarence Rivette, President, The Wirt-Rivette Financial Group
Amy Rodriguez, Partner, Weinlander Fitzhugh
Kevin Rogner, Tax Manager, Plante Moran
Herb Spence, President and CEO, Spence Brothers
Tony Stamas, President and CEO of the Midland Business Alliance
Michael Stodolak, Senior Vice President, Independent Bank
Ryan Sullivan, Tax Manager, Rehmann
Beth Thieme, CEO, Amigo Mobility International, Inc.
William (Bill) Zehnder, President, Frankenmuth Bavarian Inn
Tammy Bernier, CEO, Duperon Corporation
Matt Wiesenauerm, Regional Manager, Huntington Bank


Scott L. Carmona College of Business
Saginaw Valley State University

CCB 302
7400 Bay Road
University Center, MI 48710
(989) 964-4064

Jayati Ghosh

Amy Hendrickson
Acting Assistant Dean