The Team

The 2019 Climate Survey

Planning Team

Dr. Joni Boye-Beaman

Professor of Sociology jbb@svsu.edu

if anyone does not have a picture, use this icon
Vacant

College of Education coe@svsu.edu

Dr. Sidney Childs

Associate Provost for Student Affairs/Dean of Students schilds@svsu.edu

Mrs. Kathleen Chantaca-Kubczah

Support Staff Association kachanta@svsu.edu

Mrs. Ann Coburn-Collins

Director of the Office of Adjunct Faculty and Academic Programs acoburn@svsu.edu

Mrs. Ellen Crane

General Counsel and Director of Human Resources ecrane@svsu.edu

if anyone does not have a picture, use this icon
Vacant

SVSU Student Association sa@svsu.edu

Dr. Ranjana Dutta

Professor of Psychology rdutta@svsu.edu

Dr. Kenneth Jolly

Professor of History kjolly@svsu.edu

if anyone does not have a picture, use this icon
Arianna Jones

2nd Year Student ajjones5@svsu.edu

Dr. Lucy Mercier

Professor of Social Work mercier@svsu.edu

if anyone does not have a picture, use this icon
Mr. Cliff Block

Chief of University Police cablock@svsu.edu

Dr. Maureen Muchimba

Assistant Professor of Health Sciences mmuchimb@svsu.edu

if anyone does not have a picture, use this icon
Vacant

Web Operations webops@svsu.edu

Dr. Marc Peretz

Dean College of Arts & Behavioral Sciences mhp@svsu.edu

if anyone does not have a picture, use this icon
Vacant

University Communications Representative ucomm@svsu.edu

Dr. Mamie Thorns

Special Assistant to the President for Diversity Programs mtthorns@svsu.edu

Dr. Nickolas Wagner

Director Institutional Research njwagner@svsu.edu

Ms. Maria Vos

Presidents Office mcvos@svsu.edu