Skip to main content Skip to footer

OLLI Committees



Opportunities for Membership Participation

SVSU-OLLI values the participation of its members. Check out those activities in which you might like to be involved and contact the committee chair who will be able to answer your questions and discuss the opportunity.


Curriculum Committee

  • Chair: Chris Eckerle

    (989) 684-2058

Travel Committee

  • Chair: Roger Spann

    (989) 799-8417

Finance Committee

  • Chair: John Walter

    (989) 631-5403

Technology Committee

  • Chair: (In need)


Membership Committee

  • Chair: Gail Oliver

    (989) 777-2319






Contact Us


Katherine Ellison


Curtiss Hall 201


8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.