Skip to main content Skip to footer

OLLI Advisory Board 2020-2021

Roger Spann


Carol Gohm

Past Chair

Chris Eckerle

Curriculum Committee, Chair

Chris Eckerle


Karen Howell

Membership Committee Chair


Finance Committee Chair

Linda Phillips

Travel Committee, Chair

Vicki Shrope

Member at Large

Christine Noller

SVSU Faculty Representative

Carol Likam

Member at Large

SVSU Representative

Learn More About Us

 Explore more about us with some of the sections below!