Skip to main content Skip to footer

College of Health & Human Services Faculty Listing

Nursing Faculty

Social Work Faculty

Occupational Therapy Faculty

Health Science Faculty

Exercise Science Faculty

Medical Lab Science Faculty

Neuroscience Faculty

Athletic Training Faculty

College of Health & Human Services Faculty

Main University Number: (989) 964-4000

The prefix for all University numbers is 964, unless otherwise noted.

See Color Map

DepartmentNameTitleOfficePhoneEmail
Kinesiology Berry, David Professor of Kinesiology Health & Human Services 212 4504 dcberry@svsu.edu
Kinesiology Bridges, Jennifer Professor of Kinesiology Health & Human Services 214 7324 bridges@svsu.edu
Kinesiology Coughlin, Adam Professor of Kinesiology Health & Human Services 210 4271 amcoughl@svsu.edu
Kinesiology Darr, Rachel Associate Professor of Kinesiology Health & Human Services 217 2791 rldarr@svsu.edu
Kinesiology Knous, Jeremy Professor of Kinesiology Health & Human Services 260B 2632 jknous@svsu.edu
Kinesiology Lincoln, Merrick Assistant Professor of Kinesiology Health & Human Services 208 7319 malincol@svsu.edu
Kinesiology Pacewicz, Christine Assistant Professor of Kinesiology Gilbertson Hall-North Wing 202 2752 cpacewic@svsu.edu
Kinesiology Rowley, Taylor Assistant Professor of Kinesiology Gilbertson Hall-North Wing 205 4158 trowley@svsu.edu
Nursing Brown-Fackler, Karen Associate Professor of Nursing Health & Human Services 234 2185 kmbrown4@svsu.edu
Nursing Cox, Judith Assistant Professor of Nursing Health & Human Services 225 4622 jacox123@svsu.edu
Nursing Decker, Sally Professor of Nursing Health & Human Services 226 4098 decker@svsu.edu
Nursing Essenmacher, Carol Assistant Professor of Nursing 4050 cessenma@svsu.edu
Nursing Fabbro, Mindy Assistant Professor of Nursing Health & Human Services 229 4549 mafabbro@svsu.edu
Nursing Frederick, Andrea Professor of Nursing Health & Human Services 235 4541 asfreder@svsu.edu
Nursing Harmer, Bonnie Professor of Nursing Health & Human Services 223 4493 bmharmer@svsu.edu
Nursing Hill, Tammy Associate Professor of Nursing Health & Human Services 220 2554 tjhill@svsu.edu
Nursing Huffman, Jaime Associate Professor of Nursing Health & Human Services 229 2179 jlhuffma@svsu.edu
Nursing Hupert, Cynthia Associate Professor of Nursing Health & Human Services 222 4595 cmhupert@svsu.edu
Nursing Kaufman, Sherry Assistant Professor of Nursing Health & Human Services 221 7323 sakaufma@svsu.edu
Nursing Kelch, Robert Assistant Professor of Nursing Health & Human Services 219 4913 rhkelch@svsu.edu
Nursing Lange, Rose Professor of Nursing Health & Human Services 218 2720 schliska@svsu.edu
Nursing Larocque, Emily Assistant Professor of Nursing Health & Human Services 223 4596 ealarocq@svsu.edu
Nursing Lewis, Averetta Professor of Nursing Health & Human Services 216 7146 aelewis@svsu.edu
Nursing Peruski, David Professor of Nursing Health & Human Services 250 4358 daperusk@svsu.edu
Nursing Pobocik, Tami Professor of Nursing Health & Human Services 227 2893 tpobocik@svsu.edu
Nursing Roe, Elizabeth Professor of Nursing Health & Human Services 236 4128 eroe@svsu.edu
Nursing Schachman, Kathleen H.R. Wickes Endowed Professor Health & Human Services 209 4339 kaschach@svsu.edu
Nursing Scott, Jennifer Assistant Professor of Nursing Gilbertson Hall-North Wing 207 7026 jlscott@svsu.edu
Nursing Thornton, Tina Associate Professor of Nursing Health & Human Services 219 2575 tmholtz@svsu.edu
Nursing Toth, Rebecca Assistant Professor of Nursing Health & Human Services 228 4542 rstoth@svsu.edu
Occupational Therapy Brewer, Lisa Associate Professor of Occupational Therapy Health & Human Services 251 4559 lsbrewer@svsu.edu
Occupational Therapy Brown, Jill Associate Professor of Occupational Therapy Health & Human Services 213 4573 jmkillin@svsu.edu
Occupational Therapy Earley, Donald Professor of Occupational Therapy Health & Human Services 246 4689 dwe@svsu.edu
Occupational Therapy Herlache-Pretzer, Ellen Associate Professor of Occupational Therapy Health & Human Services 248 2187 echerlac@svsu.edu
Occupational Therapy Prast, Jean Associate Professor of Occupational Therapy Health & Human Services 244 4153 jekruege@svsu.edu
Occupational Therapy Schweitzer, Aricka Associate Professor of Occupational Therapy Health & Human Services 215 2930 aabartle@svsu.edu
Social Work Beadlescomb, Teresa Associate Professor of Social Work Health & Human Services 243 4536 tlbeadle@svsu.edu
Social Work Brooks Herd, Vanessa Associate Professor of Social Work Curtiss Hall 112C 2824 vbherd@svsu.edu
Social Work Coker, Teresa Assistant Professor of Social Work Gilbertson Hall-North Wing 237 4978 tjcoker@svsu.edu
Social Work Dalvi, Haresh Assistant Professor of Social Work Gilbertson Hall-North Wing 236 6027 hbdalvi@svsu.edu
Social Work Dedman, Denise Associate Professor of Social Work Health & Human Services 239 2591 dededman@svsu.edu
Social Work Giesler, Mark Professor of Social Work Health & Human Services 238 2053 magiesle@svsu.edu
Social Work Heron, Michael Associate Professor of Social Work Health & Human Services 241 4626 mrheron@svsu.edu
Social Work Macomber, Catherine Associate Professor of Social Work Health & Human Services 245 7136 camacomb@svsu.edu
Social Work McDowell, Melvin Assistant Professor of Social Work Gilbertson Hall-Atrium 235 2891 mcmcdowe@svsu.edu
Social Work Mercier, Lucy Professor of Social Work Health & Human Services 250 4077 mercier@svsu.edu
Social Work Mitchell, Matthew Associate Professor of Social Work Health & Human Services 240 4537 mlmitch3@svsu.edu
Social Work Sanders, Ashley Assistant Professor of Social Work 7254 aasande1@svsu.edu
Health Sciences Alvey, Margot Assistant Professor of Medical Laboratory Science 4050 mmlondon@svsu.edu
Health Sciences Baruth, Meghan Associate Professor of Health Sciences Health & Human Services 203 4143 mbaruth@svsu.edu
Health Sciences Hernandez, Rene Associate Professor of Health Sciences Health & Human Services 202 4674 rhernan1@svsu.edu
Health Sciences Muchimba, Maureen Associate Professor of Health Sciences Health & Human Services 205 2115 mmuchimb@svsu.edu
Health Sciences Noller, Christine Associate Professor of Health Sciences Gilbertson Hall-North Wing 223 4016 cnoller@svsu.edu
Health Sciences Schlaff, Rebecca Professor Health Sciences Health & Human Services 206 4538 raschlaf@svsu.edu
Health Sciences Skrocki, Marilyn Professor of Health Sciences Health & Human Services 204 7394 mskrocki@svsu.edu
Health Sciences Weaver, Charles Professor Health Sciences Health & Human Services 201 4587 clweave1@svsu.edu

Contact Us

hhs@svsu.edu
(989) 964-4145(989) 964-4145
(989) 964-4024

Dean

Marcia Mastracci Ditmyer, PhD., M.B.A., M.S.

Acting Assistant Dean

David Peruski, Ed.D., RN

Acting Assistant Dean

Jeremy Knous, PhD.

Office

Health & Human Services Dean's Office, H260
University Center, MI-48710

Hours

8:00 am - 4:30 pm