Skip to main content Skip to footer

Saginaw Valley State University All University Awards Recipients

Ruben Daniels Community Service Award
Roosevelt Ruffin Diversity Award
Terry Ishihara Award for Outstanding Co-Curricular Involvement
SVSU Outstanding Performance Award
Mary H. Anderson Adjunct Faculty Award
House Family Award for Teacher Impact
Earl L. Warrick Award for Excellence in Research
Franc A. Landee Teaching Excellence Award
Distinguished Service Medallion
The Thomson Award for Empowering Learning in Community Engagement
Excellence in Online Teaching