Skip to main content Skip to footer

College of Science Engineering & Technology Faculty

Main University Number: (989) 964-4000

The prefix for all University numbers is 964, unless otherwise noted.

See Color Map

DepartmentNameTitleOfficePhoneEmail
Biology Borden, Cal Associate Professor of Biology Science West 261 2138 wcborden@svsu.edu
Biology Cottrell-Donahue, Katherine Lecturer of Biology Science West 238 2061 kacottre@svsu.edu
Biology Fromherz, Sylvia Associate Professor of Biology Science West 149 4355 sfsharp@svsu.edu
Biology Kantak, Gail Professor of Biology Science West 155 4496 kantak@svsu.edu
Biology Lange, Gary Professor of Biology Science West 256 4336 gmlange@svsu.edu
Biology Lecureux, Jonathan Assistant Professor of Biology Science West 153 4125 jlecureu@svsu.edu
Biology Little, Holly Lecturer of Biology Science West 254 2021 hlittle@svsu.edu
Biology Luzynski, Kenneth Assistant Professor of Biology Science West 247 2854 kcluzyns@svsu.edu
Biology Maricle, Brian Assistant Professor of Biology Science West 157 2744 bmaricle@svsu.edu
Biology Martin, Arthur Professor of Biology Science West 152 2229 almarti2@svsu.edu
Biology McEvoy, James Associate Professor of Biology Science West 248 4343 jlmcevoy@svsu.edu
Biology Paredes-Montero, Jorge Assistant Professor of Biology Science West 158 4176 jparedes@svsu.edu
Biology Ross, Mandy Lecturer of Biology Science West 244 2608 aross@svsu.edu
Biology Scott, Jay Professor of Biology Science West 244A 2641 jascott1@svsu.edu
Biology Yang, Bing Professor of Biology Science West 156 4150 byang@svsu.edu
Chemistry Brouet, Stephanie Professor of Chemistry Science East 278 4292 sbrouet@svsu.edu
Chemistry Chaytor, Jennifer Professor of Chemistry Science East 276 2036 jchaytor@svsu.edu
Chemistry Coote, Michael Associate Professor of Chemistry Science East 275 2725 mcoote@svsu.edu
Chemistry Karpovich, David Herbert H. Dow Endowed Professor of Chemistry Science East 261 4349 dsk@svsu.edu
Chemistry Meisel, Edward Lecturer of Chemistry Science East 277 2051 ecmeisel@svsu.edu
Chemistry Pagano, Jason Professor of Chemistry Science East 273 2638 jpagano@svsu.edu
Chemistry Revis, Anthony Lecturer of Chemistry Science East 272 4300 arevis@svsu.edu
Chemistry Sivy, Tami Professor of Chemistry Science East 279 2197 tsivy@svsu.edu
Chemistry Tourne, Marilyn Instructor of Chemistry Science East 268 2024 mtourne@svsu.edu
Chemistry Warhausen, Adam Associate Professor of Chemistry Science East 274 2548 awarhaus@svsu.edu
Computer Science and Information Systems Cho, Il-Hyung Associate Professor of Computer Science & Information Systems Science East 178 2044 icho@svsu.edu
Computer Science and Information Systems Corser, George Assistant Professor of Computer Science & Information Systems Science East 179 2756 gpcorser@svsu.edu
Computer Science and Information Systems Dharam, Poonam Associate Professor of Computer Science & Information Systems Science East 172 4191 pdharam@svsu.edu
Computer Science and Information Systems James, Scott Professor of Computer Science & Information Systems Science East 176 4896 james@svsu.edu
Computer Science and Information Systems Mukherjee, Avishek Assistant Professor of Computer Science & Information Systems Science East 175 4198 amukher1@svsu.edu
Computer Science and Information Systems Mulahuwaish, Aos Assistant Professor of Computer Science & Information Systems Science East 174 4346 amulahuw@svsu.edu
Computer Science and Information Systems Rahman, Khandaker Abir Associate Professor of Computer Science & Information Systems Science East 177 2528 krahman@svsu.edu
Electrical & Computer Engineering Clark, Russell Professor of Electrical & Computer Engineering Pioneer Hall 206 4192 rclark@svsu.edu
Electrical & Computer Engineering Khan, Mohammad Associate Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering Pioneer Hall 210 4490 mkhan126@svsu.edu
Electrical & Computer Engineering Kuruppu, Sandun Associate Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering Pioneer Hall 208 2799 skuruppu@svsu.edu
Electrical & Computer Engineering Muraleedharan Sreekumarid, Rajani Professor of Electrical & Computer Engineering Pioneer Hall 213 4193 rmuralee@svsu.edu
Electrical & Computer Engineering Zou, Yu Professor of Electrical & Computer Engineering Pioneer Hall 211 2750 yzou123@svsu.edu
Mathematical Sciences Adams, James Lecturer of Mathematics Science West 339 4320 jadams@svsu.edu
Mathematical Sciences Al-Halees, Hasan Professor of Mathematics Science West 304 7108 hhalees@svsu.edu
Mathematical Sciences Bianconi, Ryan Assistant Professor of Mathematical Science Science West 342 4015 rmbianco@svsu.edu
Mathematical Sciences Chubb, Jennifer Lecturer of Mathematics Science West 336 7009 jchubb@svsu.edu
Mathematical Sciences Colwell, Nancy Associate Professor of Mathematics Science West 335 4353 nccolwel@svsu.edu
Mathematical Sciences Grosse, Curtis Lecturer of Mathematics Science West 330 2042 cgrosse@svsu.edu
Mathematical Sciences Heubo-Kwegna, Olivier Professor of Mathematics Science West 353 4344 oheubokw@svsu.edu
Mathematical Sciences Hlavacek, Amy Associate Professor of Mathematics Zahnow Library 238 2254 ahlavace@svsu.edu
Mathematical Sciences Hlavacek, Jan Assistant Professor of Mathematical Science Science West 302 2004 jhlavace@svsu.edu
Mathematical Sciences Johns, Garry Professor of Mathematics Science West 303 7145 glj@svsu.edu
Mathematical Sciences McClurkin, Grace Associate Professor of Mathematics Science West 350 2045 gmcclurk@svsu.edu
Mathematical Sciences Mike, Joshua Assistant Professor of Mathematical Science Science West 338 4132 jlmike@svsu.edu
Mathematical Sciences Pan, Patrick Professor of Mathematics Science West 306 7357 pan@svsu.edu
Mathematical Sciences Plante, Thomas Instructor of Mathematical Sciences Science West 337 7019 taplante@svsu.edu
Mathematical Sciences Schall, David Lecturer of Mathematics Science West 334 7048 dschall@svsu.edu
Mathematical Sciences Sepanski, Steven Professor of Mathematics Science West 305 7047 sepanski@svsu.edu
Mathematical Sciences Servant, Christopher Lecturer of Mathematics Science West 340 4894 cservant@svsu.edu
Mathematical Sciences Vautaw, William Associate Professor of Mathematics Science West 341 4318 wvautaw@svsu.edu
Mathematical Sciences Zerger, Thomas Professor of Mathematics Science West 307 4334 zerger@svsu.edu
Mechanical Engineering Byam, Brooks Professor of Mechanical Engineering Pioneer Hall 201 4489 bpbyam@svsu.edu
Mechanical Engineering Gogineni, Aneesha Associate Professor of Mechanical Engineering Pioneer Hall 223 2737 agoginen@svsu.edu
Mechanical Engineering Herman, John Associate Professor of Mechanical Engineering Pioneer Hall 221 2735 jnherman@svsu.edu
Mechanical Engineering Jones, Peggy Assistant Professor of Mechanical Engineering Pioneer Hall 215 4154 pejones@svsu.edu
Mechanical Engineering Mahajerin, Enayat Professor of Mechanical Engineering Pioneer Hall 205 4188 mahajeri@svsu.edu
Mechanical Engineering Mahank, Thomas Associate Professor of Mechanical Engineering Pioneer Hall 207 4239 tmahank@svsu.edu
Mechanical Engineering Mazumder, A K M Monayem Associate Professor of Mechanical Engineering Pioneer Hall 217 7007 ahmazumd@svsu.edu
Mechanical Engineering Pandian, Annamalai Professor of Mechanical Engineering Pioneer Hall 219 4127 apandian@svsu.edu
Physics Huang, Ming-Tie Professor of Physics Science West 253 2041 mhuang@svsu.edu
Physics Keen, Benjamin Lecturer of Physics Science West 251 7021 bjkeen@svsu.edu
Physics Nakamura, Christopher Associate Professor of Physics Science West 255 4134 cnakamur@svsu.edu
Physics Senanayake, Kavi Assistant Professor of Physics Science West 252 2183 ksenanay@svsu.edu
Physics Shih, Marian Professor of Physics Science West 259 4135 shih@svsu.edu
Physics Vannette, Matthew Professor of Physics Science West 249 4332 mvannett@svsu.edu

Contact Us

setdean@svsu.edu
(989) 964-4144(989) 964-4144
(989) 964-2717

Dean

Andrew M. Chubb, Ph.D.

Associate Dean

Tony Crachiola, Ph.D.

Office

Pioneer 236

Hours

Monday - Friday
8:00 am - 4:30 pm