Skip to main content Skip to footer

Cyberspace III

Cyberspace III

February 15 - March 4, 2016



Thursday, February 25, 2016
4:30 - 6:30 pm


The University Art Gallery and the SVSU Art Department are hosting "Cyberspace III Competition".  This is a juried digital fine arts competition open to artists within the State of Michigan. This years Juror is Andrew Maniotes, Professor of Graphic Design at Eastern Michigan University.  This exhibition features 36 works by 16 Michigan artists.

Participating Artists: 

Alison Bur,  Charley Damocles, Howard Eagle, David Feingold, Jessica Galindo,
Bruce Giffin, Phillip Hanson, Malory Kochanny, David Littell,
Julie Maurer, Mike Mosher,
Erik (Thor) Rasmussen, Myles Roznowski,
Kelly Sievert, Jarrett Tessens, Rebecca Zeiss

1st Place Winner

David Littell

2nd Place Winner

"Let Go"
Howard Eagle
Howie Eagle

3rd Place Winner

David Feingold
David Feingold

4th Place Winner

"Winter Coaster"
Bruce Giffin


5th Place Winner

"Moon on the Horizon"
Jessica Galindo


Cyberspace II Competition 2014 Exhibition
Cyberspace I Competition 2012 Exhibition

All gallery exhibitions and receptions are free and open to the public.  For open gallery hours or call (989) 964-4159.  The University Art Gallery is located in the Arbury Fine Arts Center on the campus of Saginaw Valley State University,








Contact Us
(989) 964-2291(989) 964-2291

UAG Coordinator

Department of Art

Shaun Bangert, Chair


University Art Gallery
Arbury Fine Arts Center
Contact Us:
To be added or removed on
postal mail or email: