Skip to main content Skip to footer
Link to feedback form Link to feedback form

College of Science Engineering & Technology Faculty

Main University Number: (989) 964-4000

The prefix for all University numbers is 964, unless otherwise noted.

See Color Map
DepartmentNameTitleOfficePhoneEmail
Biology Borden, Cal Assistant Professor of Biology Science West 261 2138 wcborden@svsu.edu
Biology Cottrell-Donahue, Katherine Lecturer of Biology Science West 238 2061 kacottre@svsu.edu
Biology Gray, Dennis Associate Professor of Biology Science West 247A 2285 dgray@svsu.edu
Biology Kantak, Gail Professor of Biology Science West 155 4496 kantak@svsu.edu
Biology Lange, Gary Professor of Biology Science West 157 4336 gmlange@svsu.edu
Biology Little, Holly Lecturer of Biology Science West 257 2021 hlittle@svsu.edu
Biology Martin, Arthur Professor of Biology Science West 152 2229 almarti2@svsu.edu
Biology McEvoy, James Associate Professor of Biology Science West 248 4343 jlmcevoy@svsu.edu
Biology Ross, Amanda Lecturer of Biology Science West 244 2608 aross@svsu.edu
Biology Scott, Jason Associate Professor of Biology Science West 244A 2641 jascott1@svsu.edu
Biology Sharp, Sylvia Fromherz Assistant Professor of Biology Science West 149 4355 sfsharp@svsu.edu
Biology Stanton, David Professor of Biology Science West 158 4176 dstanton@svsu.edu
Biology Taber, Stephen Professor of Biology Science West 260 4824 swtaber@svsu.edu
Biology Yang, Bing Professor of Biology Science West 156 4150 byang@svsu.edu
Chemistry Brouet, Stephanie Associate Professor of Chemistry Science East 278 4292 sbrouet@svsu.edu
Chemistry Chaytor, Jennifer Associate Professor of Chemistry Science East 276 2036 jchaytor@svsu.edu
Chemistry Cissell, Kyle Associate Professor of Chemistry Science East 279 2024 kacissel@svsu.edu
Chemistry Coote, Michael Lecturer of Chemistry Science East 275 2725 mcoote@svsu.edu
Chemistry Eastland, George Professor of Chemistry Science East 266 4321 gwe@svsu.edu
Chemistry Karpovich, David Herbert H. Dow Endowed Professor of Chemistry Science East 261 4349 dsk@svsu.edu
Chemistry Meisel, Edward Lecturer of Chemistry Science East 277 2051 ecmeisel@svsu.edu
Chemistry Metcalf, David Instructor of Chemistry Science East 268 4300 dmetcalf@svsu.edu
Chemistry Pagano, Jason Associate Professor of Chemistry Science East 273 2638 jpagano@svsu.edu
Chemistry Sivy, Tami Professor of Chemistry Science East 272 2197 tsivy@svsu.edu
Chemistry Warhausen, Adam Associate Professor of Chemistry Science East 269 2548 awarhaus@svsu.edu
Computer Science and Information Systems Cho, Il-Hyung Associate Professor of Computer Science & Information Systems Science East 178 2044 icho@svsu.edu
Computer Science and Information Systems Corser, George Assistant Professor of Computer Science & Information Systems Science East 179 2756 gpcorser@svsu.edu
Computer Science and Information Systems Dharam, Poonam Assistant Professor of Computer Science & Information Systems Science East 172 4191 pdharam@svsu.edu
Computer Science and Information Systems James, Scott Professor of Computer Science & Information Systems Science East 176 4896 james@svsu.edu
Computer Science and Information Systems Mukherjee, Avishek Assistant Professor One Year Temp. Computer Science Science East 175 4198 amukher1@svsu.edu
Computer Science and Information Systems Mulahuwaish, Aos Assistant Professor of Computer Science & Information Systems Science East 174 4346 amulahuw@svsu.edu
Computer Science and Information Systems Rahman, Khandaker Abir Associate Professor of Computer Science & Information Systems Science East 177 2528 krahman@svsu.edu
Electrical & Computer Engineering Clark, Russell Professor of Electrical & Computer Engineering Pioneer Hall 206 4192 rclark@svsu.edu
Electrical & Computer Engineering Kuruppu, Sandun Assistant Professor of Electrical & Computer Engineering Pioneer Hall 208 2799 skuruppu@svsu.edu
Electrical & Computer Engineering Muraleedharan Sreekumarid, Rajani Associate Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering Pioneer Hall 213 4193 rmuralee@svsu.edu
Electrical & Computer Engineering Zhang, Xu Assistant Professor of Electrical & Computer Engineering Pioneer Hall 210 4490 xzhang21@svsu.edu
Electrical & Computer Engineering Zou, Yu Associate Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering Pioneer Hall 211 2750 yzou123@svsu.edu
Mathematical Sciences Adams, James Lecturer of Mathematics Science West 339 4320 jadams@svsu.edu
Mathematical Sciences Al-Halees, Hasan Professor of Mathematics Science West 343 7108 hhalees@svsu.edu
Mathematical Sciences Aryana, Cyrus Professor of Mathematics Science West 302 4971 aryana@svsu.edu
Mathematical Sciences Bagchi Misra, Arundhati Associate Professor of Mathematics Science West 356 2463 abmisra@svsu.edu
Mathematical Sciences Chubb, Jennifer Lecturer of Mathematics Science West 336 7009 jchubb@svsu.edu
Mathematical Sciences Colwell, Nancy Associate Professor of Mathematics Science West 335 4353 nccolwel@svsu.edu
Mathematical Sciences Crachiola, Tony Professor of Mathematics Science West 342 2107 acrachio@svsu.edu
Mathematical Sciences Grosse, Curtis Lecturer of Mathematics Science West 330 2042 cgrosse@svsu.edu
Mathematical Sciences Heubo-Kwegna, Olivier Associate Professor of Mathematics Science West 353 4344 oheubokw@svsu.edu
Mathematical Sciences Hlavacek, Amy Associate Professor of Mathematics Zahnow Library 238 2254 ahlavace@svsu.edu
Mathematical Sciences Hlavacek, Jan Assistant Professor of Mathematical Science Science West 359 2004 jhlavace@svsu.edu
Mathematical Sciences Johns, Garry Professor of Mathematics Science West 303 7145 glj@svsu.edu
Mathematical Sciences Liu, Bing Professor of Mathematics Science West 340 4894 bliu@svsu.edu
Mathematical Sciences McClurkin, Grace Assistant Professor of Mathematical Science Science West 350 2045 gmcclurk@svsu.edu
Mathematical Sciences Mooningham, A Gretchen Professor of Mathematics Science West 304 7010 agm@svsu.edu
Mathematical Sciences Mooningham, John Professor of Mathematics Science West 308 4183 jwm@svsu.edu
Mathematical Sciences Ncheuguim, Emmanuel Associate Professor of Mathematics Science West 338 4015 ekengnin@svsu.edu
Mathematical Sciences Pan, Z. Patrick Professor of Mathematics Science West 306 7357 pan@svsu.edu
Mathematical Sciences Schall, David Lecturer of Mathematics Science West 334 7048 dschall@svsu.edu
Mathematical Sciences Sepanski, Steven Professor of Mathematics Science West 305 7047 sepanski@svsu.edu
Mathematical Sciences Tierman, Andrew Lecturer of Mathematics Science West 337 7019 tierman@svsu.edu
Mathematical Sciences Vautaw, William Associate Professor of Mathematics Science West 341 4318 wvautaw@svsu.edu
Mathematical Sciences Zerger, Thomas Professor of Mathematics Science West 307 4334 zerger@svsu.edu
Mechanical Engineering Byam, Brooks Professor of Mechanical Engineering Pioneer Hall 201 4489 bpbyam@svsu.edu
Mechanical Engineering Gogineni, Aneesha Assistant Professor of Mechanical Engineering Pioneer Hall 223 2737 agoginen@svsu.edu
Mechanical Engineering Herman, John Assistant Professor of Mechanical Engineering Pioneer Hall 221 2735 jnherman@svsu.edu
Mechanical Engineering Kullgren, Thomas Professor of Mechanical Engineering Pioneer Hall 203 2075 kullgren@svsu.edu
Mechanical Engineering Mahajerin, Enayat Professor of Mechanical Engineering Pioneer Hall 205 4188 mahajeri@svsu.edu
Mechanical Engineering Mahank, Thomas Associate Professor of Mechanical Engineering Pioneer Hall 207 4239 tmahank@svsu.edu
Mechanical Engineering Mazumder, A K M Monayem Assistant Professor of Mechanical Engineering Pioneer Hall 217 7007 ahmazumd@svsu.edu
Mechanical Engineering Pandian, Annamalai Associate Professor of Mechanical Engineering Pioneer Hall 219 4127 apandian@svsu.edu
Mechanical Engineering Tuttle, Robert Professor of Mechanical Engineering Pioneer Hall 209 4676 rtuttle@svsu.edu
Physics Huang, Ming-Tie Professor of Physics Science West 253 2041 mhuang@svsu.edu
Physics Khamesian, Mahvand Lecturer of Physics Science West 251 7021 mkhamesi@svsu.edu
Physics Murgan, Rajan Associate Professor of Physics Science West 252 2183 rmurgan@svsu.edu
Physics Nakamura, Christopher Associate Professor of Physics Science West 255 4134 cnakamur@svsu.edu
Physics Shih, Marian Professor of Physics Science West 259 4135 shih@svsu.edu
Physics Vannette, Matthew Associate Professor of Physics Science West 249 4332 mvannett@svsu.edu