meta sv spg

College of Arts & Behavioral Sciences Faculty

Main University Number: (989) 964-4000

The prefix for all University numbers is 964, unless otherwise noted.

See Color Map
DepartmentNameTitleOfficePhoneEmail
Art Bangert, Shaun Professor of Art Arbury Fine Arts 153 4893 sbangert@svsu.edu
Art Canale, Thomas Professor of Art Arbury Fine Arts 150 7252 tcanale@svsu.edu
Art Hanson, Phillip Lecturer of Art Arbury Fine Arts 118 4391 phanson@svsu.edu
Art Johnson, J. Blake Professor of Art Arbury Fine Arts 117 2255 jbjohns1@svsu.edu
Art Kelley, Emily Associate Professor of Art Arbury Fine Arts 151 4567 edkelley@svsu.edu
Art Kihata, Hideki Professor of Art Arbury Fine Arts 114 7103 kihata@svsu.edu
Art Mosher, Michael Professor of Art/Communication & Multimedia Studio 103 4977 mosher@svsu.edu
Art Randall, Michelle Lecturer of Art Arbury Fine Arts 152 4566 marandal@svsu.edu
Art Zivich, Matthew Professor of Art Studio 105 4390 mzivich@svsu.edu
Communication Collins, Brittany Assistant Professor of Communication Brown Hall 339 2543 blcollin@svsu.edu
Communication Drew, Robert Professor of Communication Brown Hall 302 7495 rdrew@svsu.edu
Communication Hobart, Melissa Associate Professor of Communication Brown Hall 325 2202 mlhobart@svsu.edu
Communication McCullough, Jennifer Associate Professor of Communication Brown Hall 354 2609 jdmccull@svsu.edu
Communication Pierce, Amy Associate Professor of Communication Brown Hall 318 4306 ajpierce@svsu.edu
Communication Schneider, David Professor of Communication Brown Hall 308 4398 dschneid@svsu.edu
Communication Singer, Ross Associate Professor of Communication Brown Hall 340 4642 rbsinger@svsu.edu
Communication Trebing, Diana Associate Professor of Communication Brown Hall 319 2150 dtrebing@svsu.edu
Criminal Justice Bowers, James Associate Professor of Criminal Justice Brown Hall 352 4156 jbowers@svsu.edu
Criminal Justice Garmo, Melissa Associate Professor of Criminal Justice Brown Hall 338 2198 mggarmo@svsu.edu
Criminal Justice Jaksa, Joseph Professor of Criminal Justice Brown Hall 317 2178 jjjaksa@svsu.edu
Criminal Justice Ratnabalasuriar, Sheruni Associate Professor of Criminal Justice Brown Hall 336 4641 sdratnab@svsu.edu
Criminal Justice Rowlands, Timothy Associate Professor of Criminal Justice Brown Hall 335 4079 terowlan@svsu.edu
Criminal Justice Savard, Dennis Assistant Professor of Criminal Justice Brown Hall 330 2544 dmsavard@svsu.edu
English Beard-Bohn, Emily Associate Professor of English Brown Hall 226 4063 ejbeard@svsu.edu
English Carter, Geoffrey Assistant Professor of English Science West 316 2295 gvcarter@svsu.edu
English Cavanaugh, M.Patricia Professor of English Science East 271 4022 mpc@svsu.edu
English Cook, Daniel Associate Professor of English Science West 354 2664 djcook1@svsu.edu
English Drake, Veronika Assistant Professor of English Science West 355 2633 avdrake@svsu.edu
English Frances, Sherrin Associate Professor of English Brown Hall 243 6068 sfrances@svsu.edu
English Gardner, Eric Professor of English Brown Hall 313 4037 gardner@svsu.edu
English Gates, Daniel Associate Professor of English Science East 166 4354 dfgates@svsu.edu
English Giroux, Christopher Associate Professor of English Science East 165 4914 cgiroux@svsu.edu
English Graft, Lynne Assistant Professor of English Science East 167 4030 lrgraft@svsu.edu
English Hastings, Phyllis Professor of English Science West 319 4376 pgh@svsu.edu
English Kenyon, Tim Lecturer of English Science West 351 4345 tkenyon@svsu.edu
English Knoblock, Natalia Assistant Professor of English Brown Hall 353 6071 nlknoblo@svsu.edu
English Lacey, Kimberly Associate Professor of English Brown Hall 358 2016 krlacey@svsu.edu
English Migan, Tamara Lecturer of English Science West 352 4369 tmmigan@svsu.edu
English Montgomery, Christina Lecturer of English Brown Hall 223 2621 cmontgom@svsu.edu
English Munn, Paul Professor of English Science West 317 7083 ptmunn@svsu.edu
English Rich, Elizabeth Professor of English Science East 164 4317 rich@svsu.edu
English Ross, Arra Associate Professor of English Brown Hall 231 4032 aross1@svsu.edu
English Samarco, C.Vince Professor of English Brown Hall 227 2765 cvsamarc@svsu.edu
English Sawyers, Ruth Assistant Professor of English Science East 168 7216 rsaw@svsu.edu
English Segel, Kerry Professor of English Science West 318 7011 ksegel@svsu.edu
English Shaw-Draves, Conor Assistant Professor of English Brown Hall 355 2542 cjdraves@svsu.edu
English Sullivan, James Professor of English Science East 274 7354 sulli@svsu.edu
English Thompson, Gary Professor of English Science West 313 4308 glt@svsu.edu
English White, Gillan Lecturer of English Brown Hall 229 2114 gdwhite1@svsu.edu
Geography Arford, Martin Professor of Geography Gilbertson Hall-North Wing 134 2074 mrarford@svsu.edu
Geography Commerford, Julie Assistant Professor of Geography Gilbertson Hall-North Wing 143 4222 jlcommer@svsu.edu
Geography Grolle, John Associate Professor of Geography Gilbertson Hall-North Wing 151 4631 jgrolle@svsu.edu
Geography Keough, Sara Beth Professor of Geography Gilbertson Hall-North Wing 148 2195 sbkeough@svsu.edu
Geography Miller, Andrew Associate Professor of Geography Gilbertson Hall-North Wing 149 4653 ajmille4@svsu.edu
Geography Mohler, Rhett Associate Professor of Geography Gilbertson Hall-North Wing 149A 4654 rmohler@svsu.edu
Geography Ravuri, Evelyn Professor of Geography Gilbertson Hall-North Wing 152 4501 eravuri@svsu.edu
Geography Sunderman, Fred Associate Professor of Geography Gilbertson Hall-North Wing 150 2769 fwsunder@svsu.edu
History Ahn, Byungil Associate Professor of History Brown Hall 342 2176 bahn@svsu.edu
History Baesler, John Associate Professor of History Brown Hall 332 4381 jbaesler@svsu.edu
History Gehrke, Jules Associate Professor of History Brown Hall 304 2175 jgehrke@svsu.edu
History Jarvis, Brad Associate Professor of History Brown Hall 306 4337 bjarvis@svsu.edu
History Jolly, Kenneth Professor of History Brown Hall 305 2083 kjolly@svsu.edu
History Mathur, Nameeta Professor of History Brown Hall 314 2606 nmathur@svsu.edu
History Stephens, Isaac Assistant Professor of History Brown Hall 343 2465 isstephe@svsu.edu
History Stinson, Jennifer Associate Professor of History Brown Hall 334 2103 jstinson@svsu.edu
History Teed, Melissa Professor of History Brown Hall 307 4972 mteed@svsu.edu
History Teed, Paul Professor of History Brown Hall 303 7253 pteed@svsu.edu
Modern Foreign Languages Colorado-Garcia, Maribel Assistant Professor of Spanish Brown Hall 242 4632 mcolorad@svsu.edu
Modern Foreign Languages Dix, Monika Associate Professor of Modern Foreign Languages Brown Hall 241 4333 mdix@svsu.edu
Modern Foreign Languages Foss, Julie Associate Professor of Modern Foreign Languages Brown Hall 237 4303 jfoss@svsu.edu
Modern Foreign Languages Pastor, Ricardo Professor of Modern Foreign Languages Brown Hall 238 4486 pastor@svsu.edu
Music Girdham, Jane Professor of Music Arbury Fine Arts 225 4386 jgirdham@svsu.edu
Music Haskett, Brandon Associate Professor of Music Arbury Fine Arts 222 2768 blhasket@svsu.edu
Music Nisula, Eric Professor of Music Arbury Fine Arts 223 4307 epn@svsu.edu
Music Simons, Kevin Associate Professor of Music Arbury Fine Arts 220 4594 kmsimons@svsu.edu
Music Wika, Norman Assistant Professor of Music Arbury Fine Arts 226 4389 nwika@svsu.edu
Philosophy Hitt, James Associate Professor of Philosophy Brown Hall 350 2607 jhitt@svsu.edu
Philosophy Koperski, Jeffrey Professor of Philosophy Brown Hall 315 7251 koperski@svsu.edu
Philosophy Nichols, David Associate Professor of Philosophy Brown Hall 337 4643 dpnichol@svsu.edu
Philosophy Rose-Barry, Peter Finkbeiner Endowed Professor of Ethics Brown Hall 316 4302 pbbarry@svsu.edu
Political Science Donahue, Jesse Professor of Political Science Gilbertson Hall-North Wing 213 4364 jdonahue@svsu.edu
Political Science Edwards-Ham, Pamela Lecturer of Political Science Gilbertson Hall-North Wing 203 4875 pjedward@svsu.edu
Political Science French, Stewart Associate Professor of Political Science Gilbertson Hall-North Wing 208 2224 slfrench@svsu.edu
Political Science Keil, Julie Assistant Professor of Political Science Gilbertson Hall-North Wing 210 2126 jakeil@svsu.edu
Political Science Lane, Robert Professor of Political Science Gilbertson Hall-North Wing 211 4366 rwlane@svsu.edu
Political Science Nicol, Mark Assistant Professor of Political Science Gilbertson Hall-North Wing 204 2605 mlnicol@svsu.edu
Political Science Trepanier, Lee Professor of Political Science Gilbertson Hall-North Wing 220 4378 ldtrepan@svsu.edu
Political Science Trump, Erik Professor of Political Science Gilbertson Hall-North Wing 218 6087 ekt@svsu.edu
Psychology Borkowski, Margaret Associate Professor of Psychology Brown Hall 151 2131 borkowsk@svsu.edu
Psychology Cassar, Marie Associate Professor of Psychology Brown Hall 156 4779 mtcassar@svsu.edu
Psychology Cohen, Louis Professor of Psychology Brown Hall 158 4309 cohen@svsu.edu
Psychology De Vos, Eric Professor of Psychology Brown Hall 163 4329 devos@svsu.edu
Psychology Dutta, Ranjana Professor of Psychology Brown Hall 165 7043 rdutta@svsu.edu
Psychology Hatcher, Larry Professor of Psychology Brown Hall 157 7341 hatcher@svsu.edu
Psychology Lynch, Julie Associate Professor of Psychology Brown Hall 164 4351 jslynch@svsu.edu
Psychology Malmberg, Jeanne Associate Professor of Psychology Brown Hall 159 2136 jmmalmbe@svsu.edu
Psychology Pashak, Travis Assistant Professor of Psychology Brown Hall 153 2696 tjpashak@svsu.edu
Psychology Peterson, Gerald Professor of Psychology Brown Hall 161 4491 peterson@svsu.edu
Psychology Swihart, Andrew Professor of Psychology Brown Hall 160 4647 aswihart@svsu.edu
Psychology Weaver, Joseph Assistant Professor of Psychology Brown Hall 162 2481 jweaver@svsu.edu
Rhetoric and Professional Writing Dallas, Fenobia Associate Professor of Rhetoric & Professional Writing Curtiss Hall 153 4627 fidallas@svsu.edu
Rhetoric and Professional Writing Herzog, Bradley Associate Professor of Rhetoric & Professional Writing Curtiss Hall 149A 2296 bherzog@svsu.edu
Rhetoric and Professional Writing Jorgensen, Beth Associate Professor of Rhetoric & Professional Writing Curtiss Hall 145 2297 ejorgens@svsu.edu
Rhetoric and Professional Writing Kowalewski, Scott Assistant Professor Rhetoric & Professional Writing Curtiss Hall 144 2038 sjkowale@svsu.edu
Rhetoric and Professional Writing Williamson, William Professor of Rhetoric & Professional Writing Curtiss Hall 152 4625 wwilliam@svsu.edu
Sociology Boles, Elson Professor of Sociology Gilbertson Hall-North Wing 266 4178 boles@svsu.edu
Sociology Boye-Beaman, Joni Professor of Sociology Gilbertson Hall-North Wing 286 4373 jbb@svsu.edu
Sociology Fincher, Warren Associate Professor of Sociology Gilbertson Hall-North Wing 261 4372 wkfinche@svsu.edu
Sociology Hassoun, Rosina Assistant Professor of Sociology Gilbertson Hall-North Wing 255 2174 rhassoun@svsu.edu
Sociology Hinton, Dawn Professor of Sociology Gilbertson Hall-North Wing 227 7034 hinton@svsu.edu
Sociology Lang Krause, Karen Associate Professor of Sociology Gilbertson Hall-North Wing 271 4149 kkrause@svsu.edu
Sociology Sherlock, Steven Professor of Sociology Gilbertson Hall-North Wing 268 7143 sherlock@svsu.edu
Sociology Youngstedt, Scott Professor of Anthropology Gilbertson Hall-North Wing 272 4288 smy@svsu.edu
Theatre Mead-Finizio, Margaret Assistant Professor of Theatre Curtiss Hall 188 7371 mameadfi@svsu.edu
Theatre Roberts, Richard Professor of Theatre Curtiss Hall 186 4912 rbrobert@svsu.edu
Theatre Rzeszutek, David Associate Professor of Theatre Curtiss Hall 189 7496 drzeszut@svsu.edu