Skip to main content Skip to footer
Link to feedback form Link to feedback form

SVSU Board of Control

Saginaw Valley State University is a public institution governed by a Board of Control appointed by the Governor of the State of Michigan. The eight members serve staggered eight-year terms. Current members are: