meta sv spg

About Us

Staff

Dr. Craig C. Douglas

Dean, College of Education
989-964-4195
cdouglas@svsu.edu


Dr. David A. Lewis

Director
989-964-4043
dalewis@svsu.edu


Dawn Gillespie

Administrative Secretary
989-964-4623
drg@svsu.edu


Melissa Kaczmarek

Staff Development Specialist
989-964-2779
mak@svsu.edu


Roberto Garcia

School Improvement Specialist/Transition Specialist
989-964-2612
rcgarcia@svsu.edu  


Sharmee Gloss

Public School Academy Transition Coordinator
989-964-7374
slgloss@svsu.edu


Polley Green

Staff Development Specialist
(989) 964-4117
psgreen@svsu.edu


Candice Casey

School Improvement Specialist
989-964-4044
cacasey@svsu.edu


Holly Goodnight

Student Assistant


Donald Bachand

President
989-964-4041
dbachand@svsu.edu

SVSU Board of Control

http://www.svsu.edu/boardofcontrol/


Loading...

Staff


Loading...