School Leaders

2015-16 Meeting Schedule

9:00 a.m. - 2:30 p.m. (A light breakfast and lunch will be provided)

  • Friday, August 7, 2015 (All at the Saginaw campus - GS202)

  • Friday, September 18, 2015 (Saginaw campus - GS202 - Upper Region)
  • Friday, September 25, 2015 (Macomb campus - 30330 Hickey Road, Chesterfield, MI 48051 - Lower Region)

  • Friday, October 9, 2015 (Saginaw campus - GS202 - Upper Region)
  • Friday, October 23, 2015 (Macomb campus - 30330 Hickey Road, Chesterfield, MI 48051 - Lower Region)

  • Friday, November 13, 2015 (Saginaw campus - GS202 - Upper Region)
  • Friday, November 20, 2015 (Macomb campus - 30330 Hickey Road, Chesterfield, MI 48051 - Lower Region)

  • Friday, January 15, 2016 (All at the Saginaw campus - GS202)

  • Friday, March 11, 2016 (Saginaw campus - GS202 - Upper Region)
  • Friday, March 18, 2016 (Macomb campus - 30330 Hickey Road, Chesterfield, MI 48051 - Lower Region)

  • Friday, April 15, 2016 (All at the Saginaw campus - GS202)