Skip to main content Skip to footer
SVSU logo on a blue tessellated background with

Climate Survey

Climate Survey Committee


‌The Co-Chairs of the Campus Climate Survey are:

  • Joni Boye Beaman - Dean, College of ABS  
  • Mamie Thorns - Special Assistant to President of Diversity Program

Members of the Climate Survey represent a cross-section of the campus. Team members include:


Core Advisory Group
Staff & Faculty Ambassadors
Student Ambassadors

Contact Us
(989) 964-4068(989) 964-4068

Climate Survey Chair

Dr. Mamie Thorns
Special Assistant to the President for Diversity Programs