Skip to main content Skip to footer
SVSU logo on a blue tessellated background with


Gallery Main Page GalleryOpen Hours Check out our
exhibits on Flickr


Cyberspace II Postcard

February 17 - March 14, 2014


Thursday, March 13, 2014 
4:30 - 6:30 pm

Exhibits and receptions are free and open to the public 



The University Art Gallery and the SVSU Art Department are hosting "Cyberspace II Competition".  This is the second competition which is a juried digital fine arts competition open to artists with the State of Michigan.  Randal Crawford, Professor of Art at Delta College was the Juror for this exhibit.  Artists submissions accepted for exhibition:

Alison Bur, Ryan Buyssens, Erin Case, Megan Ciszek, 
Misty Coss, Jessica Galindo, Tammy Jewell, Blake Johnson, 
David Janssen Jr., Kara Lynn Kinsman, Tisch M. Lewis, 
David Littell,  Rebecca Vogel-McGowan, Logan Mooney, 
Rachel Reed, Gaoxee Stephanie Yang, Rebecca Zeiss

1st Place Award Ryan Buyssens

2nd Place Award
 Blake Johnson

3rd Place Award
 Misty Coss

Merit Award
Tammy Jewell, Logan Mooney, and Rebecca Zeiss

Honorable Mention Award
Jessica Galindo, and David Littell

Director's Choice Award
Alison Bur, Erin Case with Jim Cherewick, David Janssen, Tammy Jewell, and Gaoxee Stephanie Yang


Cyberspace II exhibit - March 2014 - digital image Cyberspace II Competition Exhibit photo
Cyberspace II exhibit - March 2014 - digital image
‌‌Cyberspace II exhibit - March 2014 - digital image Cyberspace II exhibit - March 2014 - digital image
 Cyberspace II Competition Exhibit - picture  Cyberspace II Competition Exhibit - photo

For gallery open hours or contact the Department of Art (989) 964-4159.

Return to Gallery Home Page












Contact Us
(989) 964-2291(989) 964-2291

UAG Coordinator

Department of Art

Hideki Kihata, Chair


University Art Gallery
Arbury Fine Arts Center

Contact Us:
To be added or removed on
postal mail or email: