Skip to main content Skip to footer

The Committee for Academic and Instructional Technology



Donald Bachand, ex-officio

Elected from Faculty Association

Karen Brown-Fackler


John Hansen


Mike Mosher


Appointed by the Faculty Association


Moe Bidgoli


Gary Thompson

Administrative Appointees


Fenobia Dallas


Mike Holliday


Deborah Huntley


Brian Mudd


Christopher Surfield


Ken Schindler


Tammi Waugh


For more information or to suggest an agenda item please email Deborah Huntley or Gary Thompson

Contact Us

(989) 964-4000(989) 964-4000


Main Campus