meta sv spg

Master of ArtsĀ - Administrative Science (MAS) Faculty

MPA Program Coordinator

Joseph Jaksa, Ph.D., CPP
Professor of Criminal Justice
Brown Hall 317
(989) 964-2178
jjjaksa@svsu.edu

Faculty

Brittany Collins, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Communication
Brown Hall 339
(989) 964-2543
blcollin@svsu.edu

Mark Nicol, MA, ABD 
Assistant Professor of Political Science
Gilbertson Hall-North Wing 204 
(989) 964-2605 
mlnicol@svsu.edu

Christine Noller, JD
Assistant Professor of Health Sciences
Gilbertson Hall-North Wing 223
(989) 964-4016
cnoller@svsu.edu

Marilyn Skrocki, JD
Professor of Health Sciences
Health & Human Services 204
(989) 964-7394
mskrocki@svsu.edu

Diana Trebing, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Communication
Brown Hall 319
(989) 964-2150
dtrebing@svsu.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Nicholas Wagner, Ed.D.
Adjunct Faculty – College of Arts and Behavioral Sciences
Science East 201
(989) 964-4050
njwagner@svsu.edu

Elsa Olvera, Ed.D.
Adjunct Faculty – College of Arts and Behavioral Sciences
Science East 201
(989) 964-4050
eoolvera@svsu.edu

John Kaczynski, MA
Adjunct Faculty – College of Arts and Behavioral Sciences
Science East 201
(989) 964-4050
jlkaczyn@svsu.edu