meta sv spg

President's Staff

  • Donald Bachand Donald Bachand

    President Saginaw Valley State University

  • resize_Bethune, Andy 2-scr Andrew Bethune

    Executive Director of the SVSU Foundation

  • Anthony Bowrin Anthony Bowrin

    Dean, College of Business & Management

  • Sidney Childs Sidney R. Childs

    Associate Provost for Student Services/Dean of Students

  • Ellen Crane, director of Human Resources
Ellen Crane

    Director of Human Resources

  • John Decker

    Associate Vice President/General Counsel

  • Craig Douglas

    Dean, College of Education

  • resize_Dwyer_James James Dwyer

    Executive Director of Alumni Relations

  • Frank Hall Frank Hall

    Dean, College of Science, Engineering & Technology

  • Deborah Huntley

    Provost/Vice President for Academic Affairs

  • John Kaczynski John Kaczynski

    Director of Governmental Affairs

  • Mary Kowaleski

    Executive Assistant to the President and Secretary to the Board of Control

  • resize_Muladore, James James Muladore

    Executive Vice President for Administration & Business Affairs

  • Marc Peretz Marc Peretz

    Dean, College of Arts & Behavioral Sciences

  • resize_Ruland_Judy Judith P. Ruland

    Dean, Crystal M. Lange College of Health and Human Services

  • Linda Sims Linda Sims

    Executive Director of Communications and External Affairs

  • resize_Thorns_Mamie Mamie T. Thorns

    Special Assistant to the President for Diversity Programs