meta sv spg

OCEPD Logo AI format-smaller

CPM LogoAdvisory Board

‌Our advisory board consists of key leaders of Michigan government and not-for-profit organizations that provides policy oversight for the program.

Back to MCPM Home Page


  • Anthony Bowrin - CPM Advisory Board Anthony Bowrin, Ph.D.

    Professor of Accounting and Dean with the College of Business and Management, Saginaw Valley State University

  • Veronica Horn - CPM Advisory Board Veronica Horn

    Senior Director of Government Relations at the Saginaw County Chamber of Commerce

  • Joseph Jaksa - CPM Advisory Board Joseph Jaksa, Ph.D.

    Graduate Program Coordinator of the Masters of Public Administration (MPA) program and Professor of Criminal Justice at Saginaw Valley State University

  • Jaime Leyrer - CPM Advisory Board Jaime Leyrer

    Director of External Affairs and Special Assistant to the Dean of the College of Business and Management

  • Jon Lynch CPM Advisory Board Jon Lynch

    Fifth President of the Three Rivers Corporation

  • John Kaczynski - CPM Advisory Board John Kaczynski

    Director of Governmental Affairs at Saginaw Valley State University

  • Eric Lupher - CPM Advisory Board Eric Lupher

    President of the Citizens Research Council

  • Dana Muscott - CPM Advisory Board Dana Muscott

    Deputy City Manager for the City of Bay City

  • No Photo Available Mark Nicol

    Assistant Professor of Political Science at Saginaw Valley State University

  • Annette Rummel CPM Advisory Board Annette Rummel Ph.D

    President/CEO Great Lakes Bay Regional Convention & Visitors Bureaus

  • Arnold Weinfeld - CPM Advisory Board Arnold Weinfeld

    Director of Urban Policy Initiatives for Michigan State University Outreach and Engagement