Skip to main content Skip to footer
Link to feedback form Link to feedback form

College of Health & Human Services Faculty Listing

Nursing Faculty

Social Work Faculty

Occupational Therapy Faculty

Health Science Faculty

Exercise Science Faculty

Medical Lab Science Faculty

Neuroscience Faculty

Physical Education Faculty

Athletic Training Faculty

College of Health & Human Services Faculty

Main University Number: (989) 964-4000

The prefix for all University numbers is 964, unless otherwise noted.

See Color Map
DepartmentNameTitleOfficePhoneEmail
Kinesiology Berry, David Professor of Kinesiology Health & Human Services 212 4504 dcberry@svsu.edu
Kinesiology Bridges, Jennifer Professor of Kinesiology Health & Human Services 214 7324 bridges@svsu.edu
Kinesiology Coughlin, Adam Professor of Kinesiology Health & Human Services 208 4271 amcoughl@svsu.edu
Kinesiology Darr, Rachel Assistant Professor of Kinesiology Gilbertson Hall-North Wing 205 2791 rldarr@svsu.edu
Kinesiology Deere, Samantha Assistant Professor of Kinesiology Gilbertson Hall-North Wing 209 2931 sjdeere@svsu.edu
Kinesiology Knous, Jeremy Professor of Kinesiology Health & Human Services 208 2632 jknous@svsu.edu
Kinesiology Lincoln, Merrick Assistant Professor of Kinesiology Gilbertson Hall-North Wing 215 7319 malincol@svsu.edu
Kinesiology Pollard-McGrandy, Alyssa Assistant Professor of Kinesiology Health & Human Services 217 4569 ampollar@svsu.edu
Kinesiology Schlaff, Rebecca Associate Professor of Kinesiology Health & Human Services 206 4538 raschlaf@svsu.edu
Nursing Brown-Fackler, Karen Associate Professor of Nursing Health & Human Services 234 2185 kmbrown4@svsu.edu
Nursing Cox, Judith Assistant Professor of Nursing Gilbertson Hall-North Wing 207 4622 jacox123@svsu.edu
Nursing Decker, Sally Professor of Nursing Health & Human Services 226 4098 decker@svsu.edu
Nursing Fabbro, Mindy Assistant Professor of Nursing Health & Human Services 229 4549 mafabbro@svsu.edu
Nursing Frederick, Andrea Associate Professor of Nursing Health & Human Services 235 4541 asfreder@svsu.edu
Nursing Gaiser, Terri Assistant Professor of Nursing Health & Human Services 219 4913 tagaiser@svsu.edu
Nursing Harmer, Bonnie Associate Professor of Nursing Health & Human Services 223 4493 bmharmer@svsu.edu
Nursing Hill, Tammy Assistant Professor of Nursing Health & Human Services 220 2554 tjhill@svsu.edu
Nursing Huffman, Jaime Associate Professor of Nursing Health & Human Services 222 2179 jlhuffma@svsu.edu
Nursing Hupert, Cynthia Assistant Professor of Nursing Health & Human Services 221 4595 cmhupert@svsu.edu
Nursing Kaufman, Sherry Assistant Professor of Nursing 4050 sakaufma@svsu.edu
Nursing Laforest, Arthur Assistant Professor of Nursing Health & Human Services 223 4596 alafores@svsu.edu
Nursing Lange, Rose Associate Professor of Nursing Health & Human Services 218 2720 schliska@svsu.edu
Nursing Lewis, Averetta Professor of Nursing Health & Human Services 216 7146 aelewis@svsu.edu
Nursing Peruski, David Associate Professor of Nursing Health & Human Services 250 4358 daperusk@svsu.edu
Nursing Pobocik, Tami Associate Professor of Nursing Health & Human Services 227 2893 tpobocik@svsu.edu
Nursing Radley, Lisa Assistant Professor of Nursing Gilbertson Hall-North Wing 202 2752 lvradley@svsu.edu
Nursing Roe, Elizabeth Professor of Nursing Health & Human Services 236 4128 eroe@svsu.edu
Nursing Scott, Jennifer Assistant Professor of Nursing Gilbertson Hall-North Wing 207 7026 jlscott@svsu.edu
Nursing Thornton, Tina Assistant Professor of Nursing Health & Human Services 219 2575 tmholtz@svsu.edu
Nursing Toth, Rebecca Assistant Professor of Nursing Health & Human Services 228 4542 rstoth@svsu.edu
Nursing Yan, Jiajie International Guest Scholar 4050 jyan12@svsu.edu
Nursing Zeng, Shaomei International Guest Scholar 4050 szeng@svsu.edu
Occupational Therapy Brewer, Lisa Assistant Professor of Occupational Therapy Health & Human Services 251 4559 lsbrewer@svsu.edu
Occupational Therapy Earley, Donald Professor of Occupational Therapy Health & Human Services 246 4689 dwe@svsu.edu
Occupational Therapy Herlache-Pretzer, Ellen Associate Professor of Occupational Therapy Health & Human Services 248 2187 echerlac@svsu.edu
Occupational Therapy Innes, Jill Assistant Professor of Occupational Therapy Health & Human Services 213 4573 jmkillin@svsu.edu
Occupational Therapy Prast, Jean Associate Professor of Occupational Therapy Health & Human Services 244 4153 jekruege@svsu.edu
Occupational Therapy Schweitzer, Aricka Assistant Professor of Occupational Therapy Health & Human Services 215 2930 aabartle@svsu.edu
Social Work Barabe, Teresa Assistant Professor of Social Work Gilbertson Hall-North Wing 237 4978 tjbarabe@svsu.edu
Social Work Beadlescomb, Teresa Assistant Professor of Social Work Health & Human Services 243 4536 tlbeadle@svsu.edu
Social Work Brooks Herd, Vanessa Associate Professor of Social Work Health & Human Services 242 7254 vbherd@svsu.edu
Social Work Dalvi, Haresh Assistant Professor of Social Work Gilbertson Hall-North Wing 236 6027 hbdalvi@svsu.edu
Social Work Dedman, Denise Associate Professor of Social Work Health & Human Services 239 2591 dededman@svsu.edu
Social Work Fike, Chris Assistant Professor of Social Work Health & Human Services 237 7353 dcfike@svsu.edu
Social Work Giesler, Mark Professor of Social Work Health & Human Services 238 2053 magiesle@svsu.edu
Social Work Heron, Michael Assistant Professor of Social Work Health & Human Services 241 4626 mrheron@svsu.edu
Social Work Macomber, Catherine Associate Professor of Social Work Health & Human Services 245 7136 camacomb@svsu.edu
Social Work Mercier, Lucy Professor of Social Work Health & Human Services 250 4077 mercier@svsu.edu
Social Work Mitchell, Matthew Assistant Professor of Social Work Health & Human Services 240 4537 mlmitch3@svsu.edu
Health Sciences Baruth, Meghan Associate Professor of Health Sciences Health & Human Services 203 4143 mbaruth@svsu.edu
Health Sciences Castillo, Kay Associate Professor of Medical Laboratory Sciences Health & Human Services 207 4505 khcastil@svsu.edu
Health Sciences Conley, Joneil Assistant Professor of Health Sciences 4050 jconley@svsu.edu
Health Sciences Hernandez, Rene Associate Professor of Health Sciences Health & Human Services 202 4674 rhernan1@svsu.edu
Health Sciences Muchimba, Maureen Assistant Professor of Health Sciences Health & Human Services 205 2115 mmuchimb@svsu.edu
Health Sciences Noller, Christine Assistant Professor of Health Sciences Gilbertson Hall-North Wing 223 4016 cnoller@svsu.edu
Health Sciences Skrocki, Marilyn Professor of Health Sciences Health & Human Services 204 7394 mskrocki@svsu.edu
Health Sciences Weaver, Charles Associate Professor of Health Sciences Health & Human Services 201 4587 clweave1@svsu.edu