meta sv spg
Link to feedback form Link to feedback form

College of Education Faculty

Main University Number: (989) 964-4000

The prefix for all University numbers is 964, unless otherwise noted.

See Color Map
DepartmentNameTitleOfficePhoneEmail
Education Technology and Development Gilbreath, Carolyn Associate Professor of Teacher Education Gilbertson Hall-North Wing 219 2792 cagilbre@svsu.edu
Educational Leadership & Services Clark, Lacreta Professor of Educational Leadership and Services Gilbertson Hall-North Wing 212 4930 lmclark@svsu.edu
Teacher Education - Elementary Early Childhood & Special Education Cline, David Professor Teacher Education Gilbertson Hall-North Wing 283 2790 dacline@svsu.edu
Teacher Education - Elementary Early Childhood & Special Education D'Arcy, Colleen Associate Professor of Teacher Education Gilbertson Hall-North Wing 245 4662 cdarcy@svsu.edu
Teacher Education - Elementary Early Childhood & Special Education Hillman, Susan Professor of Teacher Education Gilbertson Hall-North Wing 256 7288 shillman@svsu.edu
Teacher Education - Elementary Early Childhood & Special Education Jones, Barbara Associate Professor of Teacher Education Gilbertson Hall-North Wing 260 4666 bjjo@svsu.edu
Teacher Education - Elementary Early Childhood & Special Education Lively, Debra Professor Teacher Education Gilbertson Hall-North Wing 285 4975 dlively@svsu.edu
Teacher Education - Elementary Early Childhood & Special Education MacFarland, Mari Assistant Professor of Teacher Education Gilbertson Hall-North Wing 284 4667 mcmacfar@svsu.edu
Teacher Education - Elementary Early Childhood & Special Education Millar, Dorothy Professor Teacher Education Gilbertson Hall-North Wing 289 4958 dmmillar@svsu.edu
Teacher Education - Elementary Early Childhood & Special Education Owocki, Gretchen Professor of Teacher Education Gilbertson Hall-North Wing 292 7393 gowocki@svsu.edu
Teacher Education - Elementary Early Childhood & Special Education Sorensen, Carrie Professor of Teacher Education Gilbertson Hall-North Wing 290 7285 cps@svsu.edu
Teacher Education - Elementary Early Childhood & Special Education Tapp, Anne Professor Teacher Education Gilbertson Hall-North Wing 280 2052 artapp@svsu.edu
Teacher Education - Elementary Early Childhood & Special Education Vratulis, Vetta Associate Professor of Teacher Education Gilbertson Hall-North Wing 293 4525 vvratuli@svsu.edu
Teacher Education - Middle/Secondary Education Calahan, Patricia Associate Professor of Teacher Education Gilbertson Hall-North Wing 221 6014 pcalahan@svsu.edu
Teacher Education - Middle/Secondary Education Gould, Jonathon Associate Professor of Teacher Education Gilbertson Hall-North Wing 224 4981 jagould@svsu.edu
Teacher Education - Middle/Secondary Education Smith, Deborah Professor of Teacher Education Gilbertson Hall-North Wing 238 4526 dlsmith3@svsu.edu
Teacher Education - Middle/Secondary Education Williams, Rodney Assistant Professor of Teacher Education Gilbertson Hall-North Wing 225 4521 crwillia@svsu.edu