The website will soon adopt a new look and feel. Click here to preview this page.

College Advisory Board

The College of Business and Management Advisory Board consists of area business leaders that serve in an advisory capacity to the Dean and faculty.

2013-2014 Advisory Board Members

  • Heidi Bolger, CPA, Principal, Rehmann
  • Gary E. Bosco, Vice President & Secretary, Darbee, Bosco & Hammond
  • Wayne Bronner, President/CEO, Bronner's Christmas Wonderland
  • Cheryl Burzynski, President, Bay Special Care Hospital
  • Paul C. Chaffee, LLC, Executive Communications Consultant
  • Eric Curtis, CFO, Graff Management
  • Michael R. Dewey, Executive Director, United Way of Bay County
  • Peter N. Ewend, President/CEO, Saginaw Bay Underwriters
  • Cass Ferris, Director, Morley Companies, Inc.
  • Gil Johnson, President, Saginaw Valley Ford Lincoln
  • Kenneth W. Kousky, President/CEO, IP3, Inc.
  • Heidi Landry-Chan, Vice President, Executive Director, Procurement & Logistics, Dow Corning Corporation
  • Ken LeCureux, Exective Vice President, Bierlein Companies, Inc.
  • Sharon Miller, President, ITH Staffing
  • Dominic Monastiere, Executive Vice President, Chief Risk Management Officer, Chemical Bank
  • Ernest Paulick, Credit Administrator, Northstar Bank
  • Joseph Perkins, Controller/CAO, Nexteer Automotive
  • Clarence Rivette, President, The Wirt-Rivette Financial Group
  • Morrison Stevens, Sr., President, Stevens Worldwide Van Lines
  • Beth Thieme, CEO, Amigo Mobility International, Inc.
  • Bob VanDeventer, President/CEO, Saginaw County Chamber of Commerce
  • Tim Volz, Plant Manager, SC Johnson & Son, Inc.
  • Scott Walker, CEcD, CEO, Midland Tomorrow
  • Mark Whiteman, President, Dow Global Technologies, Inc. (DGTI)
  • Jerome Yantz, CPA, Weinlander Fitzhugh
  • William Zehnder, President, Frankenmuth Bavarian Inn